Bishopton Parish Church

Menu
Close Menu
News - Archive
Order of Service 11/08/2019 - 08/08/2019 21:46:22
Sunday 11th August ... (Read more)
What's On: The Cornerstone 5th August - 11th August 2019 - 01/08/2019 21:49:35
Monday 5th August NO Jo Jingles restarting on 19 th August NO Playtime - restarting 2 nd September 9am – 2pm – Bricks4kidz ... (Read more)
Order of Service 04/08/2019 - 01/08/2019 21:47:17
Sunday 4th August ... (Read more)
Audio Recording Sunday 28th July - 29/07/2019 20:02:49
Aplologies, due to technical issues, we have only managed to record the final 37 minutes of the service for this week. Please find this below: Sunday 28th July ... (Read more)
Order of Service 28/07/2019 - 27/07/2019 00:18:29
Sunday 28th July ... (Read more)
What's On: The Cornerstone 29th July - 4th August 2019 - 25/07/2019 23:28:31
Monday 29th July NO Jo Jingles restarting on 19 th August NO Playtime - restarting 2 nd September Tuesday 30th July ... (Read more)
Audio Recording Sunday 21st July - 23/07/2019 23:03:36
Sunday 21st July ... (Read more)
What's On: The Cornerstone 22nd July - 28th July 2019 - 19/07/2019 19:13:16
Monday 22nd July NO Jo Jingles restarting on 19 th August NO Playtime - restarting 2 nd September Tuesday 23rd July ... (Read more)
Order of Service 21/07/2019 - 19/07/2019 19:12:00
Sunday 21st July ... (Read more)
Audio Recording Sunday 14th July - 15/07/2019 21:31:20
Sunday 14th July ... (Read more)
What's On: The Cornerstone 15th July - 21st July 2019 - 13/07/2019 21:17:01
Monday 15th July NO Jo Jingles restarting on 19 th August NO Playtime - restarting 2 nd September Tuesday 16th July ... (Read more)
Order of Service 14/07/2019 - 13/07/2019 21:14:52
Sunday 14th July ... (Read more)
Audio Recording Sunday 7th July - 07/07/2019 20:29:12
Please find the latest recording below. Apologies for the lack of recording for last week's service, there were some technical issues with the file which prevented it being uploaded. Sunday ... (Read more)
What's On: The Cornerstone 8th July - 14th July 2019 - 04/07/2019 20:53:31
Monday 8th July NO Jo Jingles restarting on 19 th August NO Playtime - restarting on 2 nd September Tuesday 9th July ... (Read more)
Order of Service 07/07/2019 - 04/07/2019 20:51:41
Sunday 7th July ... (Read more)
What's On: The Cornerstone 1st July - 7th July 2019 - 27/06/2019 22:43:04
Monday 1st July NO Jo Jingles NO Playtime - restarting on 2 nd September Tuesday 2nd July 10am – 12noon – ... (Read more)
Order of Service 30/06/2019 - 27/06/2019 22:40:57
Sunday 30th June ... (Read more)
Audio Recording Sunday 23rd June - 24/06/2019 22:39:54
Sunday 23rd June ... (Read more)
What's On: The Cornerstone 23rd June - 30th June 2019 - 20/06/2019 21:27:27
Monday 24th June 9.15am – 2.45pm– Jo Jingles (last one) restarting 19/8/19 NO Playtime (restarting on 2/9/19) Tuesday 25th June ... (Read more)
Order of Service 23/06/2019 - 20/06/2019 21:23:49
Sunday 23rd June ... (Read more)
Audio Recording Sunday 16th June - 16/06/2019 20:01:49
Sunday 16th June ... (Read more)
What's On: The Cornerstone 17th June - 23rd June 2019 - 13/06/2019 20:51:54
Monday 17th June 9.15am – 2.45pm– Jo Jingles 10am – 12noon – Playtime Summer Party Tuesday 18th June 10am – 12noon ... (Read more)
Order of Service 16/06/2019 - 13/06/2019 20:49:20
Sunday 16th June ... (Read more)
Audio Recording Sunday 9th June - 09/06/2019 22:31:25
Sunday 9th June ... (Read more)
What's On: The Cornerstone 10th June - 16th June 2019 - 06/06/2019 22:05:22
Monday 10th June 9.15am – 2.45pm– Jo Jingles 10am – 12noon – Playtime 2pm – Presbytery Property Committee Meeting Tuesday ... (Read more)
Order of Service 09/06/2019 - 06/06/2019 22:01:18
Sunday 9th June ... (Read more)
Audio Recording Sunday 2nd June - 02/06/2019 20:52:46
Sunday 2nd June ... (Read more)
What's On: The Cornerstone 3rd June - 9th June 2019 - 31/05/2019 21:26:09
Monday 3rd June 9.15am – 2.45pm– Jo Jingles 10am – 12noon – Playtime 6.30pm - Anchor Boys & Junior Section 7.30pm – Kirk Session ... (Read more)
Order of Service 02/06/2019 - 31/05/2019 21:24:13
Sunday 2nd June ... (Read more)
Audio Recording Sunday 26th May - 27/05/2019 22:02:44
Sunday 26th May ... (Read more)
What's On: The Cornerstone 27th May -2nd June 2019 - 23/05/2019 21:45:31
Monday 27th May NO Jo Jingles NO Playtime 6.30pm - Anchor Boys & Junior Section Tuesday 28th May ... (Read more)
Audio Recording Sunday 19th May - 21/05/2019 22:16:08
Sunday 19th May ... (Read more)
Order of Service 19/05/2019 - 16/05/2019 20:46:49
Sunday 19th May ... (Read more)
What's On: The Cornerstone 20-26th May 2019 - 16/05/2019 20:44:46
Monday 20th May 9.15am – 2.45pm– Jo Jingles 10am – 12noon – Playtime 6.30pm - Anchor Boys & Junior Section Tuesday ... (Read more)
Audio Recording Sunday 12th May - 14/05/2019 20:54:13
Please click the link below to listen to the audio recording from the morning worship in the Church. Sunday 12th May ... (Read more)
What's On: The Cornerstone 13-19th May 2019 - 09/05/2019 21:01:09
Monday 13th May 9.15am – 2.45pm– Jo Jingles 10am – 12noon – Playtime 6.30pm - Anchor Boys & Junior Section Tuesday ... (Read more)
Network Magazine March 2019 - 06/04/2019 00:12:58
March 2019 ... (Read more)