Announcements
What's On: The Cornerstone w/c 14th August - 13/08/2017 23:10:09
Wednesday 16th August 7pm 8pm Zumba Friday 18th August 10am 11.30am Little Genius 11am 12 noon Tai Chi Saturday 20th August 10am 11am Zumba Sunday 20th ... (Read more)
What's On: The Cornerstone w/c 7th August - 06/08/2017 21:47:26
Wednesday 9th August 7pm 8pm Zumba Friday 11th August 10am 11.30am Little Genius 11am 12 noon Tai Chi Saturday 12th August 10am 11am Zumba Sunday ... (Read more)
What's On: The Cornerstone w/c 31st July - 30/07/2017 19:29:16
Wednesday 2 nd August 7pm – 8pm Zumba Friday 4 August 10am – 2pm Little Genius 11am – 12 noon Tai Chi ... (Read more)
What's On: The Cornerstone w/c 24th July - 26/07/2017 21:56:27
Monday 24th July • 10.30am Jo Jingles Wednesday 26th July • 7pm – 8pm Zumba Thursday 27th July • 1.30 – 4.30pm School Holiday Activity ... (Read more)
What's On: The Cornerstone w/c 10th July - 10/07/2017 21:37:13
Wednesday 12th July • 7pm – 8pm Zumba Thursday 13th July • 1.30 – 4.30pm School Holiday Activity Sessions Friday 14th July • 10am – ... (Read more)
What's On: The Cornerstone w/c 3rd July - 03/07/2017 22:17:27
Wednesday 5th July • 7pm – 8pm Zumba Friday 7th July • 10am – 2pm Little Genius • 11am – 12 noon Tai Chi Saturday 8th July ... (Read more)
Ferry Road Sunday 25th June - 22/06/2017 20:15:27
For those heading to the 11.30 service on Sunday, it looks like Ferry Road will be closed at least in part, so please use Drumcross Rd to get to the car park. Alternatively, come to the All Age ... (Read more)
Holy Communion Services - 10/02/2017 21:46:21
There will be three services this Holy Communion Sunday. At 10am , the All age Gathering will take place in The Cornerstone There will be 11.30am Public Worship in The Church (Erskine Ferry ... (Read more)
Guest Preacher Very Rev. Lorna Hood - 14/01/2017 00:59:51
Following this week’s service of Ordination and Induction, our new Minister, Rev Yvonne Smith, will be “preached into” her new charge by former Moderator of the General Assembly, the Very Rev. Dr E. ... (Read more)
Service of Ordination & Induction - 04/01/2017 20:42:14
A service of Ordination & Induction of Ms. Yvonne Smith will be held in the Church (Ferry Rd) on Tuesday 10th January at 7pm . All are welcome to join representatives of the Presbytery of Greenock ... (Read more)
Candidate for Post of Minister - 08/09/2016 23:27:25
The Church is delighted to announce that, after 2 years of vacancy, we have a candidate as sole nominee for the post of minister of Bishopton Parish! She will be leading the Harvest Service on ... (Read more)
Syrian Refugee Appeal - 15/11/2015 20:18:53
The One World Committee are pleased to announce that the coffee afternoon held on Saturday 14 Novmber raised the sum of £670 . Together with the £661 raised by the retiring offering ... (Read more)
Pastoral Care - 05/11/2015 20:15:44
Any Parishioner seeking to contact the minister should contact Rev Bill McKaig on 07747053158 . ... (Read more)
New Website - 25/10/2015 20:57:53
The new website for the church is now live. Hopefully you will find it easy to use and access all the information on upcoming events within the church. ... (Read more)